Spring Professional v5.0

The Spring Professional certification exam is designed to test and validate your understanding of and familiarity with:

  • Container basics
  • Aspect Oriented Programming (AOP)
  • Data access and transactions
  • Spring model-view-controller (MVC)



People that have passed PSPO I and achieved certification demonstrate a fundamental understanding of how to maximize return on investment, optimize the total cost of ownership of products and systems, and the drivers for delivering value, while working as part of a self-organizing, cross-functional team within the Scrum framework.. more


People who have passed PSM I, achieving certification, demonstrate a fundamental level of Scrum mastery. PSM I certificate holders prove that they understand Scrum as described in the Scrum Guide and the concepts of applying Scrum.  PSM I holders have a consistent terminology and approach to Scrum. more

AWS Certified SysOps Administrator – Associate

The AWS Certified SysOps Administrator – Associate exam validates technical expertise in deployment, management, and operations on the AWS platform. more

AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate

The AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate exam is intended for individuals with experience designing distributed applications and systems on the AWS platform. more

AWS Certified Developer – Associate

The AWS Certified Developer – Associate exam validates technical expertise in developing and maintaining applications on the AWS platform. more

Functional Programming in Scala Specialization, Coursera

Five course specialization program on using Scala for functional programs, from parallel programming on multicore architectures, to
distributed programming on a cluster using Apache Spark. A capstone project is also part of the specialization

Microsoft Azure HDInsight Big Data Analyst, Edx

The HDInsight Big Data Analyst program is a three course series on using Azure HDInsight for big data processing, data mining, real-time analytics and predictive modeling. The course includes labs on provisioning and managing Hadoop, Hbase, Storm and Spark clusters, processing big data using Hive and Pig, building low-latency solutions using Hbase, Storm and spark.